1. Gone With Dawn
2. Son Of Every Lie
3. Phoenix Cluster
4. Kalhygge
5. The Owl
6. In And Out Of Mind
7. Twisted Faces
8. Soon Gone
9. Oracles And Prophets

Record label: Crusher Records
Format: CD/LP/Digital
Release date: 20th of May, 2015.

Additional Info: Produced and recorded by Emil Isaksson and Vidunder at Studio Möllan and Studio Celsius. Mixed by Emil Isaksson at Studio Möllan. Mastered by Hans Olsson Brookes at Svenska Grammofonstudion.